What Anker announced at IFA 2026
Anker announced 22 products in total at IFA Berlin, held from September 2 to 8, 2026. Three of them directly concern portable power and charging: the MagGo Power Bank 2 Pro, a magnetic Qi2 power bank already on sale; the Laptop Charger Pro, a 100W GaN wall charger noticeably more compact than its predecessor; and the MagStand Charging Station, a 3-in-1 charging stand for a phone, watch and earbuds.
Anker is one of the brands most represented in our catalog, mentioned on 191 product pages spanning power banks, GaN chargers and charging accessories. This announcement directly enriches a segment our audience already follows closely.
Anker also used September 2026 to announce two new audio products under its Soundcore brand (the Space 2 Pro and the Liberty Buds 2, launching September 22, 2026): a topic outside the scope of this article, which focuses on power and charging.
MagGo Power Bank 2 Pro: the flagship launch, already on sale
The MagGo Power Bank 2 Pro is the flagship of Anker's IFA 2026 announcement. This 10,000mAh magnetic power bank combines Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W with wired USB-C charging up to 45W, plus a built-in active-cooling mini-fan, a first on this compact form factor. Anker claims a 0 to 50% charge on an iPhone 17 Pro in just 25 minutes.
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 10,000mAh |
| Wireless charging (magnetic Qi2) | up to 25W |
| Wired charging (USB-C) | up to 45W |
| Cooling | built-in active mini-fan |
| iPhone 17 Pro charge (0-50%) | about 25 minutes |
| Price | $109.99 |
| Availability | already on sale |
We already published our full review of the MagGo Power Bank 2 Pro, including a measurement of its real-world Wh output and a detailed verdict on its magnetic charging speed. This news piece deliberately stays focused on the announcement and official specs: for the full test and final score, head to that review.
The built-in active-cooling fan is the most talked-about part of this launch: magnetic wireless charging has historically dissipated more heat than equivalent wired charging, which usually caps the power that can be reached on a compact form factor. By adding active cooling, Anker is directly targeting that ceiling, an approach also seen, with a different method (liquid cooling), on Ugreen's MagFlow Pro mentioned above. To compare the best magnetic power banks currently on the market, our best MagSafe/Qi2 power banks 2026 comparison stays up to date.
Laptop Charger Pro: a redesigned 100W GaN charger
The Laptop Charger Pro is a GaN wall charger rated at up to 100W, with a foldable plug. Anker highlights automatic device detection, which adapts the charging curve depending on whether a phone, tablet or laptop is plugged in, plus an 80% charge limit option intended to preserve the charged device's battery health over the long run.
| Spec | Laptop Charger Pro |
|---|---|
| Maximum power | 100W (GaN) |
| Size reduction | 38% more compact |
| Weight reduction | 33% lighter |
| Features | automatic device detection, 80% charge limit |
| Plug | foldable |
| Price | $60 |
A 38% size reduction and 33% weight reduction on a 100W GaN charger is significant: that is exactly the promise of GaN (gallium nitride) technology, which shrinks the conversion electronics compared with classic silicon, as we explain in our best multi-port GaN chargers comparison. The 80% charge limit, on the other hand, is a rarer feature on a standard wall charger, usually reserved for power stations or manufacturer-specific apps.
MagStand Charging Station: three devices, one dock
The MagStand Charging Station rounds out the announcement with a 3-in-1 charging dock able to power three devices at once: a phone via magnetic wireless charging at Qi2.2 up to 25W, plus two wired devices through a retractable USB-C cable up to 60W and an additional USB-C port up to 30W. The station has a built-in display and its own active cooling system.
With a built-in display and its own active cooling, the MagStand positions itself as a desk or nightstand station rather than a travel accessory, unlike the MagGo Power Bank 2 Pro which is built for mobility. Anker had not disclosed pricing or a precise availability date for this product at the time of writing.
Pricing, availability, and what to remember
| Product | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|
| MagGo Power Bank 2 Pro | already on sale | $109.99 |
| Laptop Charger Pro | not yet confirmed | $60 |
| MagStand Charging Station | not yet confirmed | not disclosed |
Of the three announcements, only the MagGo Power Bank 2 Pro is actually available today, with a confirmed price. The Laptop Charger Pro has a confirmed price ($60) but no confirmed launch date yet, and the MagStand Charging Station remains, for now, a trade-show announcement with no price or date attached. That is a pace comparable to what EcoFlow, Bluetti, Jackery and Ugreen followed at IFA 2026: unveil early to make a splash, before a more gradual commercial rollout.
These launches add to an Anker lineup already well represented in our power banks section and chargers section. To compare Anker against other major brands in the space, our Anker versus Ugreen comparison stays up to date. We will update this article as soon as new pricing or availability dates are officially confirmed.



